We're a local organization staffed by professionals from our community and led by a local board of directors who live and work in the Lowcountry and have an in-depth knowledge of the issues that shape our region.

Current Board

Jim Allhusen


Sandy Benson

Geoff Block

Cheryl Comes

Yvonne Curl

Arno Dimmling

Jeri Farren

Linda Fiore

Low Country Avatar

Doug Fletcher

John Levy

Sheila Mahony

Michael Marks

Paul Moeri

Al Panu

Shirley "Peaches" Peterson

David Rosenblum

Jackie Rosswurm

Allen Ward

Vice Chair

David Wetmore